Friday, April 24, 2009

Ru-Mix: In For The Kill

This is a really fun house mix that should really get you moving. Perfect energizer before going out, or dancing with your tinas at a party. Some of these mixes have been around for a while but any house music fan should appreciate the flow. Of course, my favorites are in bold but I must highlight the "Diva" mix, "Love Takes Over" (which WILL be the song of the summer) and the disco-riffic "Walking on a Dream." A new house mix will be released in the upcoming weeks so check back soon!

Ru-Mix: In for the Kill

01. Diva (DJ Jeff Barringer VS Fingaz Mix) - Beyoncé
02. Love,Sex, Magic (Chew Fu Small Room Fix) - Ciara feat. Justin Timberlake
03. If U Seek Amy (Crookers Remix) - Britney Spears
04. In For The Kill (Hostage Remix) - La Roux
05. Walking on a Dream (Treasure Fingers Remix) - Empire of the Sun
06. Antonio (Designer Drugs Remix) - Annie
07. T.O.N.Y. (DJ Escape Mix) - Solange
08. Love Takes Over (Original Mix) - David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland
09. Heartbreak Make Me A Dancer - Freemasons feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor
10. Spaceman (Tiesto Remix) - The Killers
11. Love Story (Andy Moor Radio Edit) - Nadia Ali
12. Voices (Bryan Reyes Dark Arabian Mix) - Madonna
13. Jai Ho (DJ Fisun Extended Mix) - AR Rahman feat. Pussycat Dolls
14. You Without Me (Chrix Cox Radio Mix) - Tina Sugandh
15. Disturbia (Offer Nissim Mix) - Rihanna

No comments: